It used to be, if you shared a list in WorkFlowy, the link looked like this monstrosity:
https://workflowy.com/shared/a725790c-913b-dbe1-f412-bbff3201e895/
That was no good, so we’ve shortened it to something like this:
https://workflowy.com/s/wEzHg2A4GV
We’ve also made it so that if you unshare and then re-share a list, it creates a different link. It used to create the same link, which effectively meant you couldn’t change who had access to a shared list (unless you were using private sharing) without recreating the entire list.
It’s a small improvement, but a good one!